Pricing

Prices are Current Effective October 1, 2019

All prices in the table below are per person, per direction²

 

Domestic¹

International
Time Before Departure > 7 Days 

24 hours 

to 7 days

< 24 hours > 7 Days

24 hours 

to 7 days

< 24 hours
Flight Monitoring $20 $35 $100 $35 $50 $100

Flight Ticketing
(includes all above)

$20 $35 $100 $35 $50 $100

Flight Planning
(includes all above)

$20 $35 $100 $35 $50 $100

Award Travel
(includes all above)

$125 $140 $200 $125 $140 $200

 

Add-ons (in addition to the above rates)

Fee for Voluntary Changes
(Paid Tickets)

$30 per person, per ticket

Fee for Voluntary Changes
(Award Tickets)

$60 per person, per direction at time of request
Watch for Award Travel Availability $30 per person, per direction at time of request + $30 per person/per direction when change is made
After hours and weekend assistance³ $100 per request

 

Urgent Assistance

 Cancelled or Delayed Flight Assistance
(For flights we're not already monitoring)

$100 per person

 

¹Domestic is for all travel within a single country excluding territories

²A "direction" = origin to destination provided the connections are less than 4 hours between domestic flights and less than 24 hours between international flights (These are the same rules airlines use to define a connection versus a stopover). If you’re on a mileage run we’ll split it where the fare breaks.

³Company Business Hours: 6a PT/9a ET to 6p PT/9p ET | Monday through Friday excluding major holidays. Does not apply to Flight Monitoring. Flight Monitoring is 24/7 365 days of the year.